

## Te Kārearea Strategic Partnership Standing Committee Meeting Minutes

Date: Thursday, 3 April, 2025

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Location: Civic Centre, Te Iwitahi, 9 Rust Avenue

In Attendance Cr Deborah Harding (Chairperson)

Cr Phil Halse (Deputy Chairperson)
His Worship the Mayor Vince Cocurullo

Cr Nicholas Connop Cr Carol Peters (Teams)

Cr Simon Reid Cr Phoenix Ruka

**Delaraine Armstrong (Teams)** 

Len Bristowe Nicki Wakefield

Also in Attendance Cr Ken Couper

Not in Attendance Cr Patrick Holmes

Sean Walters Simon Mitchell Hohipere Williams Tame Te Rangi

Aperahama Edwards

Scribe D.Garner (Democracy Adviser)

## **Apologies / Kore Tae Mai**

Cr Patrick Holmes, Sean Walters and Hohipere Williams.

A quorum was not present at the scheduled commencement time of the meeting. After 10 minutes, the quorum was not reached and the meeting lapsed for want of a quorum.

Confirmed this 6<sup>th</sup> day of May 2025

Cr Deborah Harding (Chairperson)