

Airport Noise Management Committee Agenda

Date: Thursday, 5 December, 2024

Time: 2:00 pm

Location: Civic Centre, Te Iwitahi, 9 Rust

Avenue

Elected Members: Cr Phil Halse (Chairperson)

Marjorie Abraham-Quinn (Community

Representative

Mike Chubb (Airport Authority

Representative)

Cr Nicholas Connop

Cr Marie Olsen

Bernard Russell (Airport/Tenant

Representative)

Gary Stables (Community

Representative)

Warwick Taylor (Community

Representative)

Ken Walker (Airline Representative)

Paul Carrington (Community

Representative)

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Declarations of Interest / Take Whaipanga
- 2. Apologies / Kore Tae Mai
- 3. Confirmation of Minutes of Previous Airport Noise Management Committee Meeting / Whakatau Meneti
 - 3.1 Minutes Airport Noise Management Committee Meeting held on 9 April 2024
- 4. Information Reports / Ngā Pūrongo Kōrero
 - 4.1 Airport Noise Management Committee Principles and Workplan
 - 4.2 Airport Noise Management Communication Plan
 - 4.3 Airport Noise Management Plan December Update
 - 4.4 Northland Emergency Services Trust Lease December Update
- 5. Public Excluded Business / Rāhui Tangata
- 6. Closure of Meeting / Te katinga o te Hui