

Infrastructure Committee Agenda

Date: Thursday, 5 December, 2024

Time: 9:00 am

Location: Civic Centre, Te Iwitahi, 9 Rust

Avenue

Elected Members: Cr Simon Reid (Chairperson)

Cr Phil Halse (Deputy Chair Person)

His Worship the Mayor Vince

Cocurullo

Cr Gavin Benney Cr Nicholas Connop

Cr Ken Couper
Cr Jayne Golightly
Cr Deborah Harding
Cr Patrick Holmes
Cr Scott McKenzie

Cr Marie Olsen Cr Carol Peters Cr Phoenix Ruka Cr Paul Yovich

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Declarations of Interest / Take Whaipānga
- 2. Apologies / Kore Tae Mai
- 3. Confirmation of Minutes of Previous Infrastructure Committee Meeting / Whakatau Meneti
 - 3.1 Minutes Infrastructure Committee Meeting 14 November 2024
- 4. Looking Forward
 - 4.1 Looking Forward December 2024
- 5. Decision Reports / Whakatau Rīpoata
 - 5.1 Contract extension and variation CON21034 Community Road Safety Promotion Activity Services
 - 5.2 Variation to contract CON19021 Litter Control and CBD Custodial Duties
 - 5.3 Petition Received Davies Street and Kamo Road Parking
- 6. Information Reports / Ngā Pūrongo Kōrero
 - 6.1 Infrastructure Capital Programme Report November 2024
 - 6.2 Infrastructure Operational Report October 2024
 - 6.3 Summary of Contracts Approved Under Delegated Authority October 2024
- 7. Public Excluded Business / Rāhui Tangata
- 8. Closure of Meeting / Te katinga o te Hui

Recommendations contained in the agenda are not the decisions of the meeting.

Please refer to minutes for resolutions.