

Finance Committee Agenda

Date: Wednesday, 4 December, 2024

Time: 9:00 am

Location: Civic Centre, Te Iwitahi, 9 Rust

Avenue

Elected Members: Cr Paul Yovich (Chairperson)

Cr Phil Halse (Deputy Chairperson)

His Worship the Mayor Vince

Cocurullo

Cr Ken Couper

Cr Deborah Harding Cr Patrick Holmes

Cr Simon Reid

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Declarations of Interest / Take Whaipānga
- 2. Apologies / Kore Tae Mai
- 3. Confirmation of Minutes of Previous Finance Committee Meeting / Whakatau Meneti
 - 3.1 Minutes Finance Committee meeting held 6 November 2024
- 4. Information Reports / Ngā Pūrongo Kōrero
 - 4.1 Financial Report for the 4 months ending 31 October 2024
 - 4.2 Capital Projects Report for the 4 Months ending 31 October 2024
 - 4.3 Operations Report Corporate Group December 2024
- 5. Public Excluded Business / Rāhui Tangata
 - 5.1 Commercial Property December 2024 Quarterly Update
- 6. Closure of Meeting / Te katinga o te Hui