

Infrastructure Committee Agenda

Date: Time: Location:	Thursday, 9 May, 2024 9:00 am Civic Centre, Te Iwitahi, 9 Rust Avenue
Elected Members:	Cr Simon Reid (Chairperson) Cr Phil Halse (Deputy Chair Person) His Worship the Mayor Vince Cocurullo Cr Gavin Benney Cr Gavin Benney Cr Nicholas Connop Cr Ken Couper Cr Jayne Golightly Cr Deborah Harding Cr Deborah Harding Cr Patrick Holmes Cr Scott McKenzie Cr Marie Olsen Cr Carol Peters Cr Phoenix Ruka Cr Paul Yovich

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Declarations of Interest / Take Whaipānga
- 2. Apologies / Kore Tae Mai
- 3. Confirmation of Minutes of Previous Infrastructure Committee Meeting / Whakatau Meneti
 - 3.1 Minutes Infrastructure Committee 11 April 2024

4. Looking Forward

4.1 Looking Forward - May 2024

5. Decision Reports / Whakatau Rīpoata

5.1 Recommendation to Award CON22093 Whangarei Urban Traffic Calming

6. Information Reports / Ngā Pūrongo Kōrero

- 6.1 Report Summary of Contracts Approved Under Delegated Authority -March 2024
- 6.2 Capital Programme Delivery Report Infrastructure April 24
- 6.3 Infrastructure Operational Report March 24

7. Public Excluded Business / Rāhui Tangata

8. Closure of Meeting / Te katinga o te Hui

Recommendations contained in the agenda are not the decisions of the meeting.

Please refer to minutes for resolutions.