

Council Briefing Agenda

Date: Tuesday, 16 April, 2024

Time: 10:00 am

Location: Civic Centre, Te Iwitahi, 9 Rust

Avenue

Elected Members: His Worship the Mayor Vince

Cocurullo

Cr Gavin Benney Cr Nicholas Connop

Cr Ken Couper Cr Jayne Golightly

Cr Phil Halse

Cr Deborah Harding Cr Patrick Holmes Cr Scott McKenzie Cr Marie Olsen Cr Carol Peters Cr Simon Reid Cr Phoenix Ruka Cr Paul Yovich

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Apologies / Kore Tae Mai
- 2. Reports / Ngā Ripoata
 - 2.1 Community Funding Review
- 3. Closure of Meeting / Te katinga o te Hui