

Council Briefing Agenda

Date: Time: Location:	Wednesday, 28 February, 2024 9:00 am Civic Centre, Te Iwitahi, 9 Rust Avenue
Elected Members:	His Worship the Mayor Vince Cocurullo Cr Gavin Benney Cr Nicholas Connop Cr Ken Couper Cr Jayne Golightly Cr Phil Halse Cr Deborah Harding Cr Patrick Holmes Cr Scott McKenzie Cr Scott McKenzie Cr Marie Olsen Cr Carol Peters Cr Simon Reid Cr Phoenix Ruka Cr Paul Yovich

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Apologies / Kore Tae Mai
- 2. Reports / Ngā Ripoata
 - 2.1 Hikurangi Business Association Proposal for 7A King Street Hikurangi
- 3. Closure of Meeting / Te katinga o te Hui