

## Community Development Committee Agenda

Date: Wednesday, 7 December, 2022

**Time:** 11:00 am

Location: Council Chamber

Forum North, Rust Avenue

Whangarei

**Elected Members:** Cr Gavin Benney (Chairperson)

Cr Carol Peters (Deputy Chairperson)

Cr Vince Cocurullo Cr Nicholas Connop

Cr Ken Couper Cr Jayne Golightly

Cr Phil Halse

Cr Deborah Harding Cr Patrick Holmes Cr Scott McKenzie Cr Marie Olsen Cr Simon Reid Cr Phoenix Ruka Cr Paul Yovich

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Declarations of Interest / Take Whaipānga
- 2. Apologies / Kore Tae Mai
- 3. Decision Reports / Whakatau Rīpoata
  - 3.1 Grants Community Fund and Community Facilities Fund
- 4. Information Reports / Ngā Pūrongo Kōrero
  - 4.1 Operational Report Community Group
- 5. Public Excluded Business / Rāhui Tangata
- 6. Closure of Meeting / Te katinga o te Hui

Recommendations contained in the agenda are not the decisions of the meeting.

Please refer to minutes for resolutions.