

Council Briefing Agenda

Date: Thursday, 8 December, 2022

Time: 10:30 am

Location: Council Chamber

Forum North, Rust Avenue

Whangarei

Elected Members: His Worship the Mayor Vince

Cocurullo

Cr Gavin Benney
Cr Nicholas Connop

Cr Ken Couper Cr Jayne Golightly

Cr Phil Halse

Cr Deborah Harding Cr Patrick Holmes Cr Scott McKenzie Cr Marie Olsen Cr Carol Peters Cr Simon Reid Cr Phoenix Ruka Cr Paul Yovich

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

1. Apologies / Kore Tae Mai

2. Reports / Ngā Ripoata

- 2.1 Agenda 2023-2024 Annual Plan Update
- 2.2 Council Submission on Review into the Future of Local Government
- 2.3 Civil Contractors NZ
- 2.4 Update on Airport Location Study
- 2.5 Update 3 Waters
- 2.6 Mangawhai MOU
- 2.7 Waste Minimisation and Management Plan Establishment
- 3. Closure of Meeting / Te katinga o te Hui