

Infrastructure CommitteeAgenda

Date: Time: Location:	
Elected Members:	Cr Simon Reid (Chair Person) Cr Phil Halse (Deputy Chair Person) His Worship the Mayor Vince Cocurullo Cr Gavin Benney Cr Gavin Benney Cr Nicholas Connop Cr Ken Couper Cr Jayne Golightly Cr Deborah Harding Cr Deborah Harding Cr Patrick Holmes Cr Scott McKenzie Cr Marie Olsen Cr Carol Peters Cr Phoenix Ruka Cr Paul Yovich

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Declarations of Interest / Take Whaipānga
- 2. Apologies / Kore Tae Mai
- 3. Decision Reports / Whakatau Rīpoata
 - 3.1 Petition for the Sealing of Henare Rd
- 4. Information Reports / Ngā Pūrongo Kōrero
 - 4.1 Wharf Road, Parua Bay wharf safety update
 - 4.2 Seal Extension Programme Update
 - 4.3 Northland Regional Landfill Limited Partnership Annual Report 2021-22
 - 4.4 Storm Damage Update
 - 4.5 Infrastructure Capital Programme Report
 - 4.6 Infrastructure Monthly Operational Report October 2022
- 5. Public Excluded Business / Rāhui Tangata
- 6. Closure of Meeting / Te katinga o te Hui

Recommendations contained in the agenda are not the decisions of the meeting.

Please refer to minutes for resolutions.