

Strategy, Planning and Development Committee Agenda

Date: Wednesday, 7 December, 2022

Time: 9:00 am

Location: Council Chamber

Forum North, Rust Avenue

Whangarei

Elected Members: Cr Ken Couper (Chairperson)

Cr Scott McKenzie (Deputy Chair

Person)

His Worship the Mayor Vince

Cocurullo

Cr Gavin Benney Cr Nicholas Connop Cr Jayne Golightly

Cr Phil Halse

Cr Deborah Harding
Cr Patrick Holmes
Cr Marie Olsen
Cr Carol Peters
Cr Simon Reid
Cr Phoenix Ruka
Cr Paul Yovich

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Declarations of Interest / Take Whaipānga
- 2. Apologies / Kore Tae Mai
- 3. Decision Reports / Whakatau Rīpoata
 - 3.1 New Private Access RMA Consents Mark Workman (Workman Properties Ltd) SD1900131
 - 3.2 New Private Access RMA Consents Wayne Hill Family Trust SL2200024
 - 3.3 New Private Access Road Names RMA Consents Three Rivers Estate Ltd SL1600007
 - 3.4 New Public Road Name RMA Consents LMJ Limited SL2100028
 - 3.5 Right of Way Road Name RMA Consents Pollard SD2100098
- 4. Information Reports / Ngā Pūrongo Kōrero
 - 4.1 Whangarei District Airport Annual Financial Statements and Audit NZ Report to Governors for 2020-21
 - 4.2 Operational Report Strategy and Democracy September / October 2022
- 5. Public Excluded Business / Rāhui Tangata
- 6. Closure of Meeting / Te katinga o te Hui

Recommendations contained in the agenda are not the decisions of the meeting.

Please refer to minutes for resolutions.