

## **Council Briefing Agenda**

	Thursday, 30 June, 2022 10:30 am Council Chamber Forum North, Rust Avenue Whangarei
Elected Members:	Her Worship the Mayor Sheryl Mai (Chairperson) Cr Gavin Benney Cr Vince Cocurullo Cr Nicholas Connop Cr Ken Couper Cr Tricia Cutforth Cr Shelley Deeming Cr Jayne Golightly Cr Phil Halse Cr Greg Innes Cr Greg Innes Cr Greg Martin Cr Anna Murphy Cr Carol Peters Cr Simon Reid

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Apologies / Kore Tae Mai
- 2. Reports / Ngā Ripoata
  - 2.1. Draft Communications Strategy 2022-2025
- 3. Closure of Meeting / Te katinga o te Hui