

## Whangarei District Council Meeting Agenda

Date: Time: Location:	9:00 am
Elected Members:	Her Worship the Mayor Sheryl Mai (Chairperson) Cr Gavin Benney Cr Vince Cocurullo Cr Nicholas Connop Cr Ken Couper Cr Tricia Cutforth Cr Shelley Deeming Cr Shelley Deeming Cr Jayne Golightly Cr Phil Halse Cr Greg Innes Cr Greg Innes Cr Greg Martin Cr Anna Murphy Cr Carol Peters Cr Simon Reid

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Karakia/Prayer
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Apologies
- 4. Public Forum
- 5. Police Report
  - 5.1. Police Report
- 6. Confirmation of Minutes of Previous Meeting of the Whangarei District Council
  - 6.1. Minutes Whangarei District Council 26 August 2021
  - 6.2. Minutes Whangarei District Council 31 August 2021
  - 6.3. Minutes Whangarei District Council 7 September 2021

## 7. Decision Reports

- 7.1. Whangarei District Growth Strategy
- 7.2. Lovers Lane Bridge Replacement Professional Services
- 7.3. Contract 17001 Parks Maintenance contract extension

## 8. Information Reports

- 8.1. Financial Report for the 2 months ending 31 August 2021
- 8.2. Whangarei District Council 2021 Credit Rating Update

## 9. Public Excluded Business

- 9.1. Confidential Minutes Whangarei District Council 26 August 2021
- 9.2. Confidential Minutes Whangarei District Council 7 September 2021
- 9.3. Naming of New Park at the Town Basin

Recommendations contained in the Council agenda may not be the final decision of Council.

Please refer to Council minutes for final resolution.