

Strategy, Planning and Development Committee Agenda

Date: 19 August, 2021

Time: 9:00 am

Location: Council Chamber

Forum North, Rust Avenue

Whangarei

Elected Members: Her Worship the Mayor Sheryl Mai

(Chairperson)

Cr Gavin Benney Cr Vince Cocurullo Cr Nicholas Connop

Cr Ken Couper
Cr Tricia Cutforth
Cr Shelley Deeming
Cr Jayne Golightly

Cr Phil Halse
Cr Greg Innes
Cr Greg Martin
Cr Anna Murphy
Cr Carol Peters
Cr Simon Reid

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Declarations of Interest
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Confirmation of Minutes of Previous Strategy, Planning and Development Committee Meeting
 - 3.1. Minutes Strategy, Planning and Development Committee 15 July 2021
- 4. Decision Reports
 - 4.1. New Private Access Name SD0740635 C G Browne
- 5. Information Reports
 - 5.1. Health and Bylaws Yearend Report
 - 5.2. Operational Report Corporate Group August 2021
 - 5.3. Strategy, Planning and Development Operational Report Aug 2021
- 6. Public Excluded Business
- 7. Closure of Meeting

Recommendations contained in the agenda are not the decisions of the meeting.

Please refer to minutes for resolutions.