

Whangarei District Council Meeting Agenda

Date: 29 June, 2021

Time: 9:00 am

Location: Council Chamber

Forum North, Rust Avenue

Whangarei

Elected Members: Her Worship the Mayor Sheryl Mai

(Chairperson)

Cr Gavin Benney Cr Vince Cocurullo Cr Nicholas Connop

Cr Ken Couper Cr Tricia Cutforth Cr Shelley Deeming Cr Jayne Golightly

Cr Phil Halse
Cr Greg Innes
Cr Greg Martin
Cr Anna Murphy
Cr Carol Peters
Cr Simon Reid

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Karakia/Prayer
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Apologies
- 4. Decision Reports
 - 4.1. Three Waters Reform Council's Next Steps
 - 4.2. Private Developer Agreement Totara Parkland playground
 - 4.3. Easement over Esplanade Reserve Whangarei Heads Rd
 - 4.4. NECT Trustee Reappointment and Update on New Trust
 - 4.5. Sensitive Expenditure Policy
 - 4.6. Amendment to the Speed Limit Bylaw 2019
- 5. Information Reports
 - 5.1. Financial Report for the 11 months ending 31 May 2021
 - 5.2. Capital Projects Report for the 11 Months Ending 31 May 2021
- 6. Public Excluded Business
- 7. Closure of Meeting

Recommendations contained in the Council agenda may not be the final decision of Council.

Please refer to Council minutes for final resolution.