

Strategy, Planning and Development Committee Agenda

Date: Thursday, 15 April, 2021

Time: 9:00 am

Location: Council Chamber

Forum North, Rust Avenue

Whangarei

Elected Members: Cr Shelley Deeming (Chairperson)

Her Worship the Mayor Sheryl Mai

Cr Gavin Benney Cr Vince Cocurullo Cr Nicholas Connop

Cr Ken Couper Cr Tricia Cutforth Cr Jayne Golightly

Cr Phil Halse
Cr Greg Innes
Cr Greg Martin
Cr Anna Murphy
Cr Carol Peters
Cr Simon Reid

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

1. Declarations of Interest

2. Apologies

- 3. Confirmation of Minutes of Previous Strategy, Planning and Development Committee Meeting
 - 3.1. Minutes Strategy, Planning and Development Committee 18 March 2021

4. Decision Reports

- 4.1. New Road Name Application J Barnette SD1800127
- 4.2. New Road Name Application Feickert SL2000004
- 4.3. New Road Name Application Gordon SD1600080
- 4.4. New Road Name Application Hannam SD2000059
- 4.5. New Road Name Application Kainga Ora SL1900012

5. Information Reports

- 5.1. Operational Report Corporate Group April 2021
- 5.2. Strategy, Planning and Development Operational Report April 2021

6. Public Excluded Business

6.1. Confidential Minutes Strategy, Planning and Development Committee 18 March 2021

7. Closure of Meeting

Recommendations contained in the agenda are not the decisions of the meeting.

Please refer to minutes for resolutions.