

# Strategy, Planning and Development Committee Agenda

Date:	Wednesday, 16 December, 2020
Time:	9:00 am
Location:	Council Chamber
	Forum North, Rust Avenue
Elected Members:	Whangarei
	Cr Shelley Deeming (Chairperson)
	Her Worship the Mayor Sheryl Mai
	Cr Gavin Benney
	Cr Vince Cocurullo
	Cr Nicholas Connop
	Cr Ken Couper
	Cr Tricia Cutforth
	Cr Jayne Golightly
	Cr Phil Halse
	Cr Greg Innes
	Cr Greg Martin
	Cr Anna Murphy
	Cr Carol Peters
	Cr Simon Reid

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

## 1. Declarations of Interest

- 2. Apologies
- 3. Confirmation of Minutes of Previous Strategy, Planning and Development Committee Meeting
  - 3.1. Minutes Strategy, Planning and Development Committee 19 November 2020

### 4. Decision Reports

4.1. New Road Name Application - Allen - SD2000065

## 5. Information Reports

- 5.1. Operational Report Corporate Group December 2020
- 5.2. Strategy, Planning and Development Operational Report Dec 2020

#### 6. Public Excluded Business

#### 7. Closure of Meeting

Recommendations contained in the agenda are not the decisions of the meeting.

Please refer to minutes for resolutions.