

## Strategy, Planning and Development Committee Agenda

Date: Thursday, 15 October, 2020

**Time:** 9:00 am

Location: Council Chamber

Forum North, Rust Avenue

Whangarei

Elected Members: Cr Shelley Deeming (Chairperson)

Her Worship the Mayor Sheryl Mai

Cr Gavin Benney
Cr Vince Cocurullo
Cr Nicholas Connop

Cr Ken Couper Cr Tricia Cutforth Cr Jayne Golightly

Cr Phil Halse
Cr Greg Innes
Cr Greg Martin
Cr Anna Murphy
Cr Carol Peters
Cr Simon Reid

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Declarations of Interest
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Confirmation of Minutes of Previous Strategy, Planning and Development Committee Meeting
  - 3.1. Minutes Strategy, Planning and Development Committee held 17 September 2020

## 4. Decision Reports

- 4.1. Mana Whakahono a Rohe Agreement with Patuharakeke
- 4.2. Whangarei District Council Report on Dog Control Policy and Practice 2019 2020

## 5. Information Reports

- 5.1. COVID-19 Relief Package Update
- 5.2. Operational Report Strategy, Planning and Development October 2020
- 5.3. Operational Report Corporate Group October 2020
- 6. Public Excluded Business
- 7. Closure of Meeting

Recommendations contained in the agenda are not the decisions of the meeting.

Please refer to minutes for resolutions.