

Whangarei District Council Meeting Agenda

Date: Thursday, 9 July, 2020

Time: 1:00 pm

Location: Council Chamber

Forum North, Rust Avenue

Whangarei

Elected Members: Her Worship the Mayor Sheryl Mai

(Chairperson)

Cr Gavin Benney Cr Vince Cocurullo Cr Nicholas Connop

Cr Ken Couper Cr Tricia Cutforth Cr Shelley Deeming Cr Jayne Golightly

Cr Phil Halse
Cr Greg Innes
Cr Greg Martin
Cr Anna Murphy
Cr Carol Peters
Cr Simon Reid

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Karakia/Prayer
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Apologies
- 4. Decision Reports
 - 4.1 Adoption of the 2020 2021 Annual Plan
 - 4.2 2020-21 Rates Resolution
- 5. Closure of Meeting

Recommendations contained in the Council agenda may not be the final decision of Council.

Please refer to Council minutes for final resolution.