

## Whangarei District Council Meeting Agenda

Date:	Tuesday, 16 June, 2020
Time:	9:30 am
Location:	Council Chamber
	Forum North, Rust Avenue
	Whangarei
Elected Members:	Her Worship the Mayor Sheryl Mai (Chairperson)
	Cr Gavin Benney
	Cr Vince Cocurullo
	Cr Nicholas Connop
	Cr Ken Couper
	Cr Tricia Cutforth
	Cr Shelley Deeming
	Cr Jayne Golightly
	Cr Phil Halse
	Cr Greg Innes
	Cr Greg Martin
	Cr Anna Murphy
	Cr Carol Peters
	Cr Simon Reid

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Karakia/Prayer
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Apologies
- 4. Decision Reports
  - 4.1 Annual Plan 2020-21 Deliberations
- 5. Closure of Meeting

Recommendations contained in the Council agenda may not be the final decision of Council.

Please refer to Council minutes for final resolution.