

## Information Agenda

Date:	Thursday, 21 May, 2020
Time:	9:00 am
Elected Members:	Her Worship the Mayor Sheryl Mai (Chairperson) Cr Gavin Benney Cr Vince Cocurullo Cr Nicholas Connop Cr Ken Couper Cr Tricia Cutforth Cr Shelley Deeming Cr Jayne Golightly Cr Phil Halse Cr Greg Innes Cr Greg Martin Cr Anna Murphy Cr Carol Peters
	Cr Simon Reid

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

## 1. Information Reports

- 1.1 Cobham Oval carpark upgrade
- 1.2 Whangarei Drought Update May 2020
- 1.3 Submission to the Ministry of Health's Review of the Burials and Cremation Act 1964 and Related Legislation - Update
- 1.4 Contracts Approved Under Delegated Authority May 2020
- 1.5 Capital Projects Report April 2020
- 1.6 Financial Report for the 10 months ending 30 April 2020
- 1.7 Corporate Group Operational Report May 2020
- 1.8 Infrastructure Operational Report May 2020
- 1.9 May 2020 Strategy Planning and Development Operational Report
- 1.10 May 2020 Community Group Operational Report

## 2. Public Excluded Business

- 2.1 NZTA Update
- 2.2 Sustainable Solvents Update