

## Whangarei District Council Meeting Agenda

Date:	Thursday, 14 May, 2020
Time:	9:00 am
Location:	Virtual Meeting Room
Elected Members:	Her Worship the Mayor Sheryl Mai (Chairperson)
	Cr Gavin Benney
	Cr Vince Cocurullo
	Cr Nicholas Connop
	Cr Ken Couper
	Cr Tricia Cutforth
	Cr Shelley Deeming
	Cr Jayne Golightly
	Cr Phil Halse
	Cr Greg Innes
	Cr Greg Martin
	Cr Anna Murphy
	Cr Carol Peters
	Cr Simon Reid

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

- 1. Karakia/Prayer
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Apologies
- 4. Confirmation of Minutes of Previous Meeting of the Whangarei District Council
  - 4.1 Minutes Whangarei District Council meeting 30 April 2020

## 5. Decision Reports

- 5.1 Endorsement of the COVID-19 Response Strategy
- 5.2 COVID-19 Relief Package
- 5.3 Fees and Charges 2020-21 Deliberation and Adoption
- 5.4 LTP Decision Making Vision, Strategic Drivers and Early Engagement

## 6. Information Reports

6.1 COVID-19 response and risk

## 7. Public Excluded Business

- 7.1 Property Acquisition for Kamo Shared Path Project
- 7.2 Rent Relief for Covid 19 Response
- 8. Closure of Meeting

Recommendations contained in the Council agenda may not be the final decision of Council.

Please refer to Council minutes for final resolution.