

Strategy, Planning and Development Committee Agenda

Date: Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Time: 9:00 am

Location: Council Chamber

Forum North, Rust Avenue

Whangarei

Elected Members: Cr Shelley Deeming (Chairperson)

Her Worship the Mayor Sheryl Mai

Cr Gavin Benney
Cr Vince Cocurullo
Cr Nicholas Connop

Cr Ken Couper Cr Tricia Cutforth Cr Jayne Golightly

Cr Phil Halse
Cr Greg Innes
Cr Greg Martin
Cr Anna Murphy
Cr Carol Peters
Cr Simon Reid

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Whangarei District Council on (09) 430-4200.

1. Declarations of Interest

2. Apologies

- 3. Confirmation of Minutes of Previous Planning and Development Committee Meeting
 - 3.1 Minutes Strategy, Planning and Development Committee 20 February 2020

4. Decision Reports

4.1 Road and Access Naming Application - WFH Properties Ltd The Landing - SD1800110 - Stages 4-9

5. Information Reports

- 5.1 Local Government Funding Agency Draft Statement of Intent 2020-21
- 5.2 Local Government Funding Agency Half Yearly Report to 31 December 2019
- 5.3 Operational Report Corporate Group March 2020
- 5.4 Operational Report Strategy, Planning and Development March 2020

6. Public Excluded Business

7. Closure of Meeting

Recommendations contained in the agenda are not the decisions of the meeting.

Please refer to minutes for resolutions.